METATUBE GmbH

Wurstekessel 4
D-59510 Lippetal

GERMANY

Fon: +49 (0) 29 23 51 69 39 4
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 51 69 39 2

info@metatube-germany.de







Ihre Kontakte in Deutschland:

Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb
Dirk Schmidt-Barthel

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 51 69 39 4
dirk@metatube-germany.de

Einkaufsleitung
Hassan Dew

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 51 69 39 3
h.dew@metatube-germany.de

Vertrieb / Logistik
Anke Wolff-Hochstein

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 51 60 00 8
anke@metatube-germany.de

Vertrieb / Sales
Marvin Wagener
 

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 51 60 01 1
marvin@metatube-germany.de



Office UK

Mr. Peter Brooks

Shepshed, Leicestershire

Fon: +44 (0) 15 09 50 78 97

Fax: +44 (0) 15 09 50 78 97

peter@metatube-germany.de


Office Taiwan

Mr. Cheney Chen

Tainan City

Fon: +886 (0) 90 03 20 52 0

Fax: +886 (0) 62 01 52 29

cheney.c@metatube-taiwan.com


Bureau en France

Mme Barbara Wagner

F-17770 Burie

Fon: +33 (0) 9 67 07 96 77

Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 516 93 92

b.wagner@metatube-germany.de


METATUBE South Africa (PTY) LTD.

Mr. Robin Gray

Randburg

Fon: +27 (0)832 502156

robin@metatubesa.co.za